Here Comes the Bride: A great idea for your wedding’s flower girl.

I came across a great idea for a flower girl while perusing the webpage of a bride who had found inspiration for her wedding alter in a blog article that I wrote!  The pictures below are from her wedding and are fabulous!  I just love the picture of the flower girl carrying a scroll that announces “Here Comes The Bride”.  It is such a cute idea that I wanted to share it here. 

I have also included a picture of her wedding alter and a few other pictures from her wedding biography because her orange, pink and green wedding color scheme was simply fabulous!  I was so excited to see pictures from a wedding where the bride found an inspiration in an article on this blog!  Enjoy and Happy Wedding Planning!

1cutehctbart 

1cutehctb2art

 11wedart

1wedaltart

1opgwedart

 1ceremonyart

 

By: Sheila Elizabeth  www.theclassicinvitation.com

One response to “Here Comes the Bride: A great idea for your wedding’s flower girl.

  • Janella Alosa

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me. Many thanks, Janella Alosa

Leave a Reply

