New Monogram Designs!

I am happy to share a few new monogram designs that I have been working on.  After only doing custom designed invitations for so long (5 years now, Wow!) The Classic Invitation has recently begun offering pre-designed monograms on our website, so I have been busy creating the monogram designs that we will offer.  When I began this project I wanted the designs to be classic, modern and fun.  And I wanted to make sure that we offer something for everyone.  I am really excited with the outcome!  The colors of the monogram designs and obviously the personal details are fully the customer’s choice.  I hope you will enjoy them as much as I’ve enjoyed creating them!

    

    

    

    

By: Sheila Elizabeth  www.theclassicinvitation.com

One response to “New Monogram Designs!

Leave a Reply

